Bruce Anstey retained his SES TT Zero title with victory in this afternoon’s race at the 2017 Isle of Man TT Races fuelled by Monster Energy.

The popular New Zealand rider was never headed and won the race in a time of 117.710  (19:13.924) from his Mugen Shinden teammate Guy Martin (113.632/ 19:55.331) with Nottingham University’s Daley Mathison (109.209/ 20:43.748) taking the final podium place. Dean Harrison, competing for Belgian team Sarolea who achieved their fastest lap with a time of 108.064mph and won a bronze replica, finished fourth in 108.064/ 20:56.924.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s